FIA & EDWIN

Hello world today was an amazing day I went to school and it was quite awesome. Then I had a nice ride back home and Edwin was home waiting for me what a day. I saw him and i was happy but seriously that burrito from chipoltle was spicy and my lips are burning aaaahhhh. He brought me some mexican candy and it was spicy. Well now its me edwin well my trip to reach my destination was long but it was hot. Then I edwin went to tutoring with fia and then a random girl asked me if i was a tutor and i was like ........ yea didnt say anything haha. Then after that i got to meet almost all her friends and i was shy but whatever i was happy but it was alright next time i will get to meet them. I just love fia alot so i will do anything it takes to make her happy. So good day people!!!


BEST <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maryyyyyyy

aoooo, fett bra låt fisen!

Postat av: Sanna

Gullisar

2010-05-06 @ 10:21:21
URL: http://livetforandrasvartduangar.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
height="0" alt="" />