Mary

Last call, last call.
Now I've heard it all.
The excuses get weaker as the stories get tall.
You step off with the wrong foot, the drunk fool at the ball.
Well, I'm not up for dancing.
I'm up past last call.

Ellis Paul / Last call




You don't have to say, what you did,
I already know
, I found out from ...
Now there's just no chance, for you and me, there'll never be
And don't it make you sad about it

Justin Timberlake /
Cry me a river



It took me by surprise I must say,
When I found out yesterday.
I heard it through the grapevine
Not much longer would you be mine.

Marvin Gaye /
I heard it through the grapevine



 </3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Har han varit otrogen? Vilket asshole !

2010-03-04 @ 02:08:33
Postat av: Emmy

finns alltid här för dig!!! jag är aldrig längre än ett telefonsamtal bort <3


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
height="0" alt="" />