Emmy - ibland borjar man faktiskt fundera...

Har precis rensat i min skolmail... ville dela med mig av tva mail..
det forsta ar fran killen som bestammer over Horan Hall / stallet vi bor pa.
"Hello Horan Residents, My name is ---- ----- and I am the Resident Director of Horan Hall.  I hope that you all have gotten off to a great start to the 09-10 academic year!  As some of you may know we have renovated the 2nd, 3rd and 4th floor lounges with new chairs, tables and couches.  Unfortunately one of the chairs from the 2nd floor lounge has gone missing.  Perhaps someone might have taken it, not knowing that this is not okay.  The lounge furniture is to remain in the lounge for use by all residents. 

If you have mistakenly taken the chair please return it to the 2nd floor lounge ASAP.  If the chair is not returned we will be forced to charge the whole building in order to replace it."

min forsta tanke ar okeeej? dom har liksom minst 4 fotaljer pa alla 11 vaningar + 3 soffor. for det forsta hur lagger man marke till att en fatolj ar borta och for det andra ofta dom orkar leta igenom ALLA rum i Horan Hall!! det ar liksom minst 40 rum pa varje vaning, minst!! hahaha jag tyckte iallafall att mailet var roligt sarskilt med hotet i slutet :)



det andra mailet ar fran min larare. vi hade bestamt att jag skulle komma till hans office igar men han dock aldrig upp trots att jag vantade i over en halvtimme.

"Hi Emmy!!!
 
I am very sorry to miss you.  I had another appointment that I had to keep, observing another faculty's course.  I had forgotten about it until mid-day, and was unable to get back to my office to leave a note for you.  I returned about 15 mins. after you left, unfortunately. 
 
I sincerely apologize--I hate missing appointments!  I will read your essay and respond, but perhaps we could also talk on Monday at 2:40 instead.  Your essay would not be due then until Wednesday.  I just want to be able to have some discussion time.
 
Again, sincere apologies.
--"

han skrev sedan i ytterligare et mail att han "really enjoyed my piece" och att jag hade "some great stuff to work with"

ska traffa honom idag och diskutera min essay. forhoppningsvis sa har han daligt samvete och ger mitt ett snappet hogre betyg haha!!!

nu ska jag ut i solen och plugga lite innan min forsta lektion som borjar om 40 min :) ciaoo


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
height="0" alt="" />