FIA- FML

"Today, my boyfriend invited me for dinner to meet his parents. Turns out his stepmother is my gynecologist. FML"

"Today, my husband dropped me off at work. Ten minutes later I got a text saying "I just dropped the b*tch off I'll be there in a few baby, miss you". I asked him about it he said "I don't know what you're talking about Megan". My name isn't Megan. Not even close. FML"

"Today, at the dentist, I was getting my teeth cleaned. Looking up at his nose, I saw runny snot dripping onto his lip. I tried to slowly move away. He told me "Stop!" The movement of his lips caused the snot to fall right into my mouth. FML"

"Today, I texted my college boyfriend to tell him how terrible I felt about cheating. He replied saying he was so relieved because he had been cheating on me with a girl in his dorm. I was talking about my math exam. FML"

"Today, I texted my boyfriend saying hi. His response, "I got your best friend pregnant". FML"

Jag och Chris kollade precis på Gossip Girl, det var inte lika spännande som förra veckans avsnitt, men det var fortfarande bra!! Men vi vet inte om det var sista avsnittet, eller om det kommer ett avsnitt nästa måndag eller om vi måste vänta till januari?!

Nu roar vi oss med att läsa roliga FML stories på hemsidan; http://www.fmylife.com/


OH YEAAHH!!

Nu ska jag fortsätta plugga, ska läsa igenom mina uppsatser som ska in imorgon. Två uppsatser ska in imorgon och två på onsdag, jag har kämpat med dom hela helgen, ooh maay!

I dag när jag satt och pluggade kom Chris hem med ett paket m&ms till mig, hon är verkligen bäst!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
height="0" alt="" />